So to save you and my future self some time, I’m going to fast track you to the download link you are looking for (you will need a product key for installation): Here is where you can re-download Office 2007 after you’ve already paid for it: http://www.microsoft.com/office/downloads/ – Microsoft Office Professional 2007,  Microsoft Office Home and Student 2007 and Microsoft Office Small Business 2007 And if you need to download a backup copy of Microsoft 2010 for a re-install, go here: http://office.microsoft.com/en-us/products/microsoft-office-2010-backup-FX101853122.aspx – Download Microsoft Office 2010 or purchase a backup DVD I’ve since bought a physical retail copy of Microsoft Office 2010 with an install DVD, but my office is so dang messy, I often end up using the link for a re-install. I know. My life is a mess. P.S. If you lost your product key, you can get a new one for Microsoft Office 2007, Microsoft Office 2003, and Microsoft Office 2010. A small fee applies. See this page for details. HNY http://www.microsoft.com/office/backup2007/en-us/default.mspx Enjoy. http://www.softwarespeedy.com/office/ They do international shipping and they have download versions of software too. I already made my first purchase with them and was quite satisfied. Customer/Tech Support is nice and accomodating. Have fun! please can you help, i have both 2007 and 2010 publisher on my laptop, i recently upgraded to windows 10. i am very happy with the 2007 version but when i try to open it, it automatically goes to publisher 2010 which i do not want. please how can i set publisher 2007 as the default. kind regards bisi Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Where to Download Office 2007 or Office 2010 After You ve Already Purchased It - 8Where to Download Office 2007 or Office 2010 After You ve Already Purchased It - 30Where to Download Office 2007 or Office 2010 After You ve Already Purchased It - 83Where to Download Office 2007 or Office 2010 After You ve Already Purchased It - 7